oxford crest

Study abroad with faculty at one of the world's most prestigious universities

Reach higher with UGA at Oxford


Oxford Faculty

The roster of faculty changes from term to term, depending upon the selection of courses offered; below are links to the web pages of Oxford University faculty who have taught for the Program on several occasions.

Ian W. Archer, Keble College
Rowena Archer, Christ Church College
Hugh Doherty, Jesus College
Lawrence Goldman, St. Peter's College
Freyja Cox Jensen, Christ Church College
Edmund Neill, St. Peter's College
James Panton, Hertford College
George Southcombe, St. Catherine's College
Alastair Wright, St. John's College

Susan Gillingham, Worcester College
Andrew Gregory, University College

Peter King, Pembroke College
Michail Peramatzis, Worcester College

Nick Bamforth, Queen's College
Catheryn Costello, St. Antony's College
Anne Davies, Brasenose College
Liz Fisher, Corpus Christi College
Asif Hameed, Wadham College
Keith Hawkins, Oriel College
Ben McFarlane, Trinity College
Paolo Ronchi, St. John's College
Paul Yowell, Oriel College
Lucia Zedner, Corpus Christi College

Politics and International Affairs:
Ian Carroll, Brasenose College
Nicholas Cheeseman, Jesus College
Matthew Eagleton-Pierce, St. Antony's College
Geoffrey Evans, Nuffield College
Sudhir Hazareesingh, Balliol College
Hartmut Mayer, St. Peter's College
Daniel McDermott, Keble College
Carlotta Maria Minnella, Brasenose College
Emily Grace Paddon, Lady Margaret Hall
Avi Shlaim, St. Antony's College
Marc Stears, University College

Anthropology and Archaeology:
Udi Butler, School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography
Leslie Elyse Fesenmyer, Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Adam Gilbertson, School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography
Zena Kamash, Magdalen College
Marisa Macari, School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography
Wendy Morrison, School of Archaeology
Robert Parkin, Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Melanie Wenger, Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology

Robert Franklin, All Souls College

Literature and Linguistics:
Ruth Abbott, St. John's College
David Bradshaw, Worcester College
Benjamin Brice, St. John's College
Anna Camilleri, Christ Church
Thomas Charles-Edwards, Jesus College
Louise Curran, Trinity College
Robert Douglas-Fairhurst, Magdalen College
Elizabeth Dutton, Worcester College
Stefano-Maria Evangelista, Trinity College
Kantik Ghosh, Trinity College
Vincent Gillespie, Lady Margaret Hall
Oren Goldschmidt, Worcester College
Rosalyn Gregory, St. Anne's College
Freya Johnston, St. Anne's College
Sandra Kotzor, Linguistics
John Mee, Warwick University and University College, Oxford
Kathryn Murphy, Oriel College
Olivia Robinson, Brasenose College
Kalika Sands, St. Edmund's College
Biljana Scott, Christ Church College
Emma Smith, Hertford College
Alice Stainer, Pembroke College
Tara Stubbs, St. Peter's College
Abigail Williams, St. Peter's College

Business and Economics:
George Bitsakakis, Pembroke College
Christopher Bowdler, Oriel College
Martin Cox, Oxford Tutorial College
Silvia Palano, Brasenose College
Joe Perkins, All Souls College

Modern Languages:
Chimene Bateman, New College
Maria Donapetry, Balliol College
Helen Fronius, Trinity and Keble Colleges
Junko Hagiwara, Oriental Studies
Shio-yun Kan, Oriental Studies
Thibaut Maus de Rolley, Oriel College
Gerald Moore, Wadham College
Ben Morgan, Worcester College
Nicoletta Simborowski, Hertford College

Ann Dowker, St. Hilda's College
Maria Carmen Pinon, Brasenose College

Michael Biggs, St. Cross College
Keith Hawkins, Oriel College

STEM Disciplines:
Sara Ajina, FMRIB Centre
David Boshier, Department of Plant Sciences
Holly Bridge, FMRIB Centre
Heather Coker, Department of Biochemistry
Hannah Long, Department of Biochemistry
Craig MacLean, Jesus College
Robert Paton, St. Hilda's College
Catherine Pears, Department of Biochemistry
Hannah Pickard, All Souls College







Free Joomla! template by L.THEME